mousesports presents new CS:GO team
Posted: Mar 14, 2019 Written by: do_0h

The German based organization, Germany mousesports announced the new Counter-Strike:Global Offensive team.

As the rumours stated the three players that were linked at the start of the month with the German organization have indeed move to the CS:GO roster of mousesports.

The official announcement states that both Czech Republic Tomas 'oskar' Stastny and Finland Mikka 'suNny' Kemppi did not see the future of the team the same way as the managers did.

The announcement states that both Czech Republic oskar and Finland suNny will be benched until their future is decided.

One of the newly added members, Denmark Finn 'karrigan' Andersen said:

"The lineup consists of a very good mix of young and experienced players, most important is the chemistry between players, which is really good.

With good chemistry, hardworking players and right mentality you can go very far, which is our main goal during 2019.

The first days with these guys have been awesome, I hope that it will show in the coming months how we improve as a team."

Mousesports CEO, Germany Stefan Wendt stated:

"We want to go back to a team that is highly motivated and eager to play for this organization.

Together we want to leave our mark in this very important period with two huge events in our home country."

With this in mind, the three organizations involved in the transfer now have the following CS:GO teams:

For European Union mousesports:

  • Netherlands Chris 'chrisJ' de Jong
  • Denmark Finn 'karrigan' Andersen
  • Estonia Robin 'ropz' Kool
  • Slovakia David 'fr0zen' Cernansky
  • Turkey Ozgur 'woxic' Eker
  • Slovakia Martyn 'STYKO' Styk (benched)
  • Czech Republic Tomas 'oskar' Stastny (benched)
  • Finland Mikka 'suNny' Kemppi (benched)
  • Ukraine Sergey 'lmbt' Bezhanov (benched)

For European Union FaZe Clan:

  • Norway Havard 'rain' Nygaard
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Nikola 'NiKo' Kovac
  • Slovakia Ladislav 'GuardiaN' Kovacs
  • Sweden Olof 'olofmeister' Kjarbjer
  • Kazakhstan Dauren 'AdreN' Kystaubayev
  • Serbia Janko 'YNk' Paunovic (coach)

While European Union HellRaisers will have:

  • Ukraine Kiril 'ANGE1' Karasiow (C)
  • Jordan Issaa 'ISSAA' Murad
  • Kazakhstan Abay 'HObbit' Khassenov
  • Hungary Bence 'DeadFox' Borocz (innactive)
  • Ukraine Ivan 'Johnta' Shevcov (coach)
  • Ukraine Amiran 'ami' Reikhviaschvili (analyst)
Latest Comments