Chiefs eSports Club announce changes
Posted: Oct 1, 2018 Written by: do_0h

The Australian shuffle keeps on goind, another Counter-Strike:Global Offensive team, Australia Chiefs eSports Club announced changes in their roster.

The managers announced that Australia Kyran 'dizzy' Crombie has decided to go innactive, the reason behind the move being unclear for now.

The team will be completed by former Australia Avant Garde players, Australia Mohammed 'MoeycQ' Tizani and Australia Iyen 'lyeN' Raju and former Athletico eSports player, Australia Jesse 'InfrequeNt' Barker.

The middle one had this to say about this move, Australia lyeN:

"I am really excited to be joining the Chiefs organisation, our main focus will be the ZOWIE eXTREMESLAND Asia Finals later this month.

I am looking forward to progressing as a team and working towards the number one spot in Oceania. MoeycQ will be taking up on the in-game leader position while InfrequeNt will take charge of the AWP."

The new CS:GO roster for Australia Chiefs eSports Club now is:

  • Australia Matthew 'Texta' O'Rourke
  • Australia Sam 'flickz' Jones
  • Australia Mohammed 'MoeycQ' Tizani
  • Australia Iyen 'lyeN' Raju
  • Australia Jesse 'InfrequeNt' Barker
  • Australia Kyran 'dizzy' Crombie (innactive)
Latest Comments