Chiefs sign Academy CS:GO team
Posted: Jul 7, 2018 Written by: do_0h

The Australian based Counter-Strike:Global Offensive organization and team, Australia Chiefs eSports Club announced the addition of an Academy team.

The announcement of the new team was made by the managers via a post over at their official twitter page where a picture of the players was posted.

Along the picture a text announcing the team and the players name was added.

Apart from former Australia Team Skyfire Australia Mitch 'Pili' Pilipowski and former Australia Tainted Minds player, Australia Zac 'Hazz' Woodham, the other players are rather unknown to the scene.

The new team also features a team coach in the name of former Australia SYF Gaming member, Australia Daniel 'forge' Fox.

With this in mind, the new CS:GO teams for Australia Chiefs eSports Club are:

The main team:

  • Australia Tyler 'tucks' Reilly (C)
  • Australia Matthew 'Texta' O'Rourke
  • Australia Sam 'flickz' Jones
  • Australia Mike 'apoc' Aliferis
  • Australia Kyran 'dizzy' Crombie
  • Australia Alex 'MAGIKKK' Langusch (coach)

And the Academy team:

  • Australia Mitch 'Pili' Pilipowski
  • Australia Andrew 'ino' Foster
  • Australia Zac 'Hazz' Woodham
  • Australia David 'moojuice' Cox
  • Australia Luke 'ekul' Blakey
  • Australia Daniel 'forge' Fox (coach)
Latest Comments