BLAST Pro Series Global Finals Casters list
Posted: Nov 30, 2019 Written by: do_0h

With the last Denmark BLAST Pro Series this year in Counter-Strike:Global Offensive discipline set to start in Bahrain ISA Sport City, Bahrain Riffa, Bahrain from 12'th of December 2019 till 14'th of December 2019, the casters list was revealed by the organizers.

This event will bring in the most prolific faces of the casting teams, the list contains:

  • United Kingdom Adam Savage - (stage host)
  • United StatesFrance Auguste 'Semmler' Massonat - (desk host)
  • United States Frankie 'Frankie' Ward - (interviewer)
  • Sweden Christopher 'GeT_RiGhT' Alesund - (analyst)
  • Denmark Jacob 'pimp' Winneche - (analyst)
  • Switzerland Mathieu 'Maniac' Quiquerez - (analyst)
  • Denmark Anders Blume - (caster)
  • United States Jason 'Moses' O'Toole - (caster)
  • Canada Mohan 'launders' Govindasamy - (caster)
  • Canada Conner 'Scrawny' Girvan - (caster)
  • United Kingdom Conor 'Sliggy' Blomfield - (in game observer)

The casting team was announced on the twitter page of the event, the four teams that will duke it out for the $350000 in cash prize are European Union FaZe Clan, Denmark Team Astralis, Sweden Ninjas in Pyjamas and United States Team Liquid, these four teams were drawn into a Double Elimination Bracket, the first games will see:

  • Sweden Ninjas in Pyjamas vs. European Union FaZe Clan
  • Denmark Team Astralis vs. United States Team Liquid

We remind you that the teams were selected based on the Denmark BLAST Pro Series Points that the teams gathered throughout the year from various Denmark BLAST Pro Series tournaments.

Latest Comments