Choose your content:
Gaming Hardware
FaZe leave WESA
Posted: May 27, 2016 Written by: do_0h

The North American based team, United States FaZe Clan, known for its Call of Duty teams, and recently for it's Counter-Strike:Global Offensive, has announced that they have decided to leave the Germany ESL based organization, WESA.

OptTic Gaming wins Americas Minor Championship 2016 - Cologne
Posted: May 27, 2016 Written by: do_0h

The Canadian based team, Canada OpTic Gaming has managed to win the United StatesCanadaBrazil Americas Minor Chapionship 2016 - Cologne.

The final game saw the Canadian Counter-Strike:Global Offensive team take on the Brazilian team from Brazil Tempo Storm, the players that made the highlights not long ago.

FLuffy Gangsters signed by Binary Dragons
Posted: May 27, 2016 Written by: do_0h

The Russian based team, Russian Federation FLuffy Gangsters have managed to secure a nice home for them.

The Counter-Strike:Global Offensive team, that features former Russian Federation ENSO eSports player, Russian Federation Anatoliy 'liTTle' Yashin will from now on don the colors of Russian Federation Binary Dragons.

NRG changes CS:GO line-up
Posted: May 25, 2016 Written by: do_0h

The North American organization, home of the European UnionUnited States NRG half European and half North American Counter-Strike: Global Offensive team has announced changes. The announcement was made indirectly when two of their North American players went to make statements on their official socialization pages.

PlanetKey Dynamics presents new CS:GO line-up
Posted: May 25, 2016 Written by: do_0h

The German based organization, Germany PlanetKey Dynamics, whom recently lost its CSGO team, has announced the return. Signing the remaining ex- Germany PANTHERS line-up along side two "free agents", the team has cropped together a five man roster in order to compete on local and international events.

Ze Pug Gods move to ESL Pro League, secure KKona players
Posted: May 25, 2016 Written by: do_0h

Recently the Canada KKona line-up was left with just two players, today, those two players were announced to join forces with the United States Ze Pug Godz line-up.

With this move, Ze Pug Godz acquire an European UnionUnited States ESL ESEA Pro League spot.

Predictions Games - end of 4th season and beginning of 5th!
Posted: May 24, 2016 Written by: profi

Another season of Predictions Games is over. During the season a lot of CSGO teams showed the sensational results which caused a constant changes in the table. In the end, the champion's title went to typhoonmoon, who had 4th place in the 3rd season.

Selfless Gaming changes CS:GO line-up
Posted: May 23, 2016 Written by: do_0h

The North American based organization, home of the United States Selfless Gaming Counter-Strike: Global Offensive team, has announced changes in the role of their players. The Canadian player, Canada Michael 'Uber' Stapells has decided to move from the active line-up of the team and act as a "back-up" player.

Latest Comments